What You Need To Know

Unconference for Agile coaching



From the 27th – 29th of June 2014 we would like to invite you to come together at the 5th AgileCoachCamp Germany!

Two days of highly collaborative, self-organized Open Space for everyone who is involved in or cares about coaching, training, mentoring or leading agile organizations, teams and individuals. Coaches, facilitators, team leads, guerilla change agents, linchpins, scrum masters, product owners, managers,… – all are welcome. Diversity makes us smarter!

What commitment does it cost? Your active engagement in the highly cooperative OpenSpace-discussions! We are looking forward to your participation!

Facilitation will be in English, sessions in other languages are welcome.


Pre-registration will be open from now on.

Eventbrite Pre-Registration for the event

The price will be less than 280 € including food and accommodation, depending on how much sponsorship we get. You will be invoiced by and pay directly at the venue.

Run as a non-profit, low-cost, community-organized event. Your price-of-admission is a Position Paper telling us about yourself, your interests and contributions as soon as registration will be open. (The Position Paper can be entered during the registration process by answering three positioning questions regarding your motivation to attend the coach camp. The Position Paper can not be entered during the pre-registration currently running!)

Further information:


1 hour from Frankfurt (Main) airport in the lovely Seminar Center Rückersbach Kolpingstraße 1, 63867 Johannesberg, Germany.

(Google Maps)

How to get there gives you more info on travel details for plane/train/car.


From the evening of June 27th through June 29th (Fri-Sun) 2014.

Beginning of the conference: Friday, June 27th 2014, 18:00 CET with drinks and snacks.

End of the conference: Sunday, June 29th 2014, 16:00 CET


See the list of registered participants and add yourself to this list after you have registered.


To get an idea of what it might be like, take a look at the results of

Organizing Team

Marc Bless, Martin Heider, Jürgen „mentos“ Hoffmann, Thorsten Oliver Kalnin, Armin Schubert